Membership of our Governing Body is made up of:

Co-opted Governors

Rev. Dr. Alan Beavis (Chair of Governors)

 Miss Samantha Ellis

Mrs Korina Tavridou


Parent Governors

Ms. Nicola Bartlett (Vice Chair)

Ms. Sapna Jethwa-Chapman


 Staff Governors

Miss Emma Breckenridge (Headteacher)

Mrs Karen Albert

Miss Alecia Ranger



If you are interested in becoming a Governor of Enfield Heights Academy, please click here:

How to Become a Governor

Please note that you will be redirected to the main Cuckoo Hall Academies Trust website.